Malahide Cricket Club

Founded 1861

Co. Dublin

Club Officials

Patron 2024
Billy Goodwin

 

President 2024
John Morgan

 

Executive Committee 2024
Fran Reynolds (Chair) - chair@malahidecricketclub.com
Sean O' Neill (Honorary Secretary) - honorary.secretary@malahidecricketclub.com
Jef Oliver (Honorary Treasurer) - honorary.treasurer@malahidecricketclub.com
Hamish Manks (Chair of Adult Cricket) - hamish.manks@gmail.com
Tony Brady (Business Development) - business.development@malahidecricketclub.com
Sinead Tarbox (Chair of Youth Cricket) - youth@malahidecricketclub.com
Nick Turner - communications@malahidecricketclub.com
Mike Dodds
Shirley Doyle

 

Malahide Cricket Club Trustee Company Limited by Guarantee - 2024 directors:

Billy Goodwin, Alan Hughes, Lorraine McKearney, Ian Talbot (Company Secretary), Jacqui Turner

 

Safeguarding Team 2024:
Stephen MacDonagh: Designated Liaison Person (DLP) - macdonagh86@gmail.com (0860612984)
Sylvia O' Halloran: Deputy DLP - ohallosg@tcd.ie (0868267344)
Marianne Herbert: Youth Officer (Girls) - marianne.herbert@gmail.com (0864066266)
Jarlath Doyle: Youth Officer (Boys) - jarlath.doyle@hilton.com (0868366531)

 

Membership Registrar 2024
Howard Askew - registrar@malahidecricketclub.com

 

Disciplinary Committee 2024
Kevin Jennings (Chair)
Jacqui Turner
Alan Hughes

 


 

Club Captains & VC's 2024

Men's 1st XI Captain: James Newland
VC: Cameron Shoebridge

Woman 1st XI: Anna Kerrison
VC: Sarah Condron

Men's 2nd XI Captain: Timcy Khanduja
VC:  Neil Boyne

Womans 2nd XI: Maria O' Halloran
VC: TBC

Men's 3rd XI Captain:Richard Browne
VC:Tom Samson

Men's 4th XI Captain: Inderjit Singh
VC: Rama Vydyula         

Men's 5th XI Captain: Sujay Viswa
VC: Bhanu Gokarla

Men's 6th XI Captain: Malcolm Ogilvie
VC: Mike Dodds

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play